VOD stat in 0.9.20

I’ve merged VOD statistics into master. Now you can see it on /stat page.

  1. #1 by kalshoum on May 22, 2013 - 7:46 am

    Hi, I’m totally new in this world, in fact a only try to help my son to configure an HLS stream server.

    I downloaded from github, but lack the configure file.

    Where I can find that file ?

    Many thank’s.

    • #2 by rarut on May 22, 2013 - 8:12 am

      Example config “test/nginx.conf”

      • #3 by kalshoum on May 22, 2013 - 9:42 am

        Sorry, reading my post i realize my mistake, this is not a config file, but the configure file, first step before compiling :
        ./configure <—-
        make
        make install

        Thank you for yor answer.

  2. #4 by kalshoum on May 23, 2013 - 7:38 am

    Step by step, i finally found the way to compile correctly the stuff, just install nginx-1.4.1…

    I am very sorry.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

